Awards	Budget Treasurer -	SDNG Insurance Trust	1	Members at Large
1st Vice - Chairman	Chair	SDITC Insurance ITust		members at Large
Courtney Tyrrell- Chairman	Anna Simons - Chair	Dave Burr - Chair	1	Area 1 - Chris Montileaux
Nate Hedin, Josh Wermers	Nate Hedin, Josh Wermers	(SDNGEA)Richard Watkins,		Area 2 - Louis Durandt
·····	·····	Josh Schaefer, John Samuels		Area 3 - Don Kranz
		(NGASD) Mitchell Nachtigall,		Area 4 - Mark Jensen
		Martin Yost		Area 5 - Raechel Oyen
				Area 5 - Raecher Oyen
	•	-		
Constitution & By Laws	Time & Place2nd	Credentials	Resolutions	Membership
Secretary - Custodian	Vice - Assist	Membership Chair - Chairman		2nd Vice - Assist
Bruce Anderson - Chairman	- Chairman Sarah Callies,	Tabitha Carr - Chairman	Jennifer Siebenahler, Chris	Tabitha Carr - Chair Will
Ben Lamp, Rorie Gregor,	Scott Rosenkranz, Derek Jaeger,	Will Hangman, Dale Greenfield,	Portice, Derek Jaeger, Kayleigh	Hangman, Kelsey Lambert,
Charles Butler, Meagan Krahn	Josh Wermers		Cihak, Anna Simons, Courtney	Roderick McRae, Briana Grage,
			Tyrrell	Sarah Henle, Charles Butler, Rick
				VandenHoek
Position Evaluation	Ways & Means	Publications	Nominations	Web Site
2nd Vice - Chair				
& Committee Members				
Derek Jaeger - Chairman	Josh Wermers, Anna Simons,	Sarah Callies - Chairman	Josh Wermers - Chairman	Kim Chase - Chairman
Chris Montileaux, Louis	Kayleigh Cihak	Kim Chase	Jerry Eisenbraun, Bob Funk,	Anna Simons
Durandt, Don Kranz, Mark			Nancy Ausland, Rick	
Jensen			VandenHoek	
Young Heroes	Legislative	Parlimentarian	State Conf Sponsor Program	Black Hill Veterans March
David Peck - Co-Chair	Courtney Tyrrell - Chairman	Ben Lamp - Chiarman	Bruce Anderson - Chairman	Benjamin Lamp - Chair,
Kelsey Lambert - Co-Chair	Derek Jaeger, Anna Simons			Josh Wermers, Rorie Gregor,
Anna Simons, Kayleigh Cihak,				Jeremy Eccelston, Kayleigh
Tabitha Carr				Cihak, Chris Montileaux
Scholarship	Audit	Investment Committee	Historian	Jr Enlisted
2nd Vice - Chairman				
Derek Jaeger - Chairman	Dave Frock - Chairman	Bruce Anderson - Chairman	Mark Jensen - Chairman	Army - Roderick McRae
	Josh Wermers	Josh Wermers, Robert Aiken,		Air - Briana Grage

2019-2020 Committee Assignments